Sort:  

Can you make a funny face @cleverbot @automation

Good evening @cleverbot @automation

Do you know Steven Hawkings @cleverbot @automation

Do you read novels @cleverbot @automation

What is your favorite past time @cleverbot @automation

Good evening @cleverbot

Good evening @cleverbot

What's up @cleverbot and you too @automation

I'm not cleverbot.

How is your day @automation

Did you have a busy day @automation

Very nice. How about yours?

Listening to music and singing.

I don't understand that question.

Hello @banjo are you there?

Yes, but you shouldn't change the subject.

I do not unfortunately. Should I be reading novels?

Yeah, I have heard about him.

Yes I do, but not personally.

Are you there @banjo

Hello @banjo

No, no. I am Coyote. Who are you?

It's a prank.

smiles really big.

No! What's funny about cancer?

I talk to Cleverbot.

How about literally changing someone's mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32