Poetry #56 - Turned Away

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Credit Image


Turned Away

how far off the ocean I am
how far I have run
but your smile is not engraved
in my breath combing the twilight
until the end of the world was kunanti

How far the oceans sail
hope was to wobble
seems not embraced anymore
at the time my pillar was brittle again
to the waiting island
when your promise is stringing love

what makes yours turn away
while my soul is still settling
... in buds develop in season
flowers we are seedling together
although the leaves wither before
... flourishing

this is just a select ...
will love and love you live story
while the world changed everything
before my breath is embedded in the silent ground
before I slept soundly in the bed
Spend a minute
accompanied by a request to be back ....
will it come back?


Original poetry by @riandi
04.20.18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05