Poetry#46 - Lonely

in #poetry7 years ago

image
Credit Image

*when losing a loved one, sometimes makes the heart long and desolate. Especially if left out for good, only the outpouring of loneliness and sadness, and perhaps written in a lonely poem of my heart?*

Like a Poem Expression "Loneliness" written because it feels lonely and missed someone following this ..

Lonely
.
.
Twilight in the middle of the field.
At the end of the bund you stand up.
White among thousands of flowers.

The sky above your hair .. Red copper.
You look at me.
Vibrate your lips calling me.
tears flooding your cheeks
Longing, peace ..... ???

Black stone on red ground.
Here I will spoil longing.
I grabbed my hand and bloomed it.
Kneel down and pray.
Heaven is your goal, God is by your side.
Death is a long sleep.
Then dreams are beautiful.

Morning,,
You start the heart start petrified.
Night,,
I picked up the guitar and sounded.
Hummingbird waves.
Adds longing and anxiety.
Is there a mountain wind, is there a wind of the field .. ??
Hear my moan, hear my screams.
And free my fate.
From the shackles are quiet.


**Original by** @riandi 12/31/17

Sort:  

Great poem, has a slow and thoughtful rhythm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53