Poetry#44 - Your Love Is Lying

in #poetry7 years ago

image
Credit Image

*Love is not always Beautiful, love does not always bring smile and laughter happy. Because there are times when love hurt, abandoned a loved one, or found a lust-filled love.*

I know love is just a lie, but it's hard to let go or go. Karna sometimes still survive, with tears dripping with sadness.

Your Love is Lying
.
.
Your beauty dazzles my eyesight.
The word manismu hearing my hearing.
My long time to accompany your life befriend your lie ..

The more I dissolve with you.
The more I want to leave you.
But my heart is holding me back.
Chained my step.
Hold me up with you.
Either I am naive and innocent ..
Or..
You have no heart.
Until endlessly sprink lie in my life ..

The joke of this happy laugh is only compulsion.
to hide the injustice I feel.
My tears are now drying up.
Can not drip ..

I can not.
But I can not get out of your life.
Maybe this is the hand of The Creator.
For me steadfast to live though painful ..


**Original by** @riandi 12/31/17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69