Poetry#38 - About Longing

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
Credit Image

Longing is one of the unspoken forms of feelings and prayers that are continuously expressed in the heart, perhaps as the meaning of a longing. Perhaps some of you have felt a deep longing for someone, be it lovers, friends or things that make you miss others.

About Longing
.
.
Is that you?
The one who wailed sadly
With a hint of humming longs
Among the moans of the heart
Who kept sinking in the puddle of pain
Trampled by the steps of the time

Is that you?
That hit me a ton of miss
With a million pieces of your shadow
Seize each breath of my breath
Tying each of my bony joints
I miss you .. I found you

Is that you?
Who loves me
That completes all my chores
Who plays over the garden of my heart
Who always chants at the end of my longing
That will not disappear even if addressed intimately the bayu

Is that you?
That slowly conquered me ..


**Original by** @riandi 12/29/17

Sort:  

Beautiful poetry We can share our thoughts through poetry. What's in our minds And it sounds good to everyone. I also sometimes post some poems and I feel happy thank you for sharing your thoughts through your beautiful poems.

beautiful word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52