You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPoetryContest #8 - Trial of Illusions

in #poetry7 years ago

NiCE. It flows like it belongs in an Irish Fairytale or a fantasy. It kissed my spirit As I finished the last sentence I felt younger than I did when I began reading it. I feel that when we read art (which is what this is) It should change us in some way, make us think, make us respond, there should be a connectiom It should help us to grow. These words did this for me. Thank you @wandrnrose for giving me at the end of the day more space to breathe.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment... Feedback like yours is what keeps me writing and coming back for more. The contests have a way of pushing me into The fray, just to try... But then I walk away going....ahhh I made something new! To hear that it spoke to you is well worth every minute spent writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43