Sort:  

Thanks for reading! This piece, like some of my others, was written from a dream and purposely left open ended to let the reader create in their mind what happens next... <3

Hey @tinajordan, such a powerful poignant story. looking at the reason you left it open ended, It would be fun to issue a challenge/ collaborations here on steemit asking other poets to write what would their ending be. This is one that needs to be finished. I can see hollywood producers turning this one into a screenplay for a film.

Gosh, that is so very kind. Thank you. I may do that.... but right now I'm dealing with a major crisis at home.... Thanks for the suggestion! :)

You are welcome @tinajordan I hope things get better at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51