You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RETURN OF A HERX -Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Hey @lymepoet, I understand, I am feeling you and everything you are speaking of even though I don't suffer from lyme disease. I am clairsentient. So as I lock in to another person's spirit. I feel everything they are going through. I have another offer for you that will actually magnify your platform as a an advocate, blogger (which includes all of your work) and as a poet. Please let me know if you are interested and if so I will email you the details. Loving you much and sending you positive energy. I also apologize for the delay of the article but it is getting ready to come out within the hour. I have been dealing with my fibroids that I suffer from and when I do I have to shut everything down due to no energy.

Sort:  

Hi @rensoul17! I am sorry to hear about your suffering. I do hope that you are feeling better now. I wanted to say a big "Thank you" for featuring me in your post. That was quite a surprise. Also you can email me the details of the other project you mentioned earlier. Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64