You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s all f----d up (Original poem/prose) - A view on mainstream politics

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

if you do not care, that means the puppet masters won. just look around and find something YOU can do today to make YOUR life better. turn off the news and stop mentally patronizing people a world over (because they do not need any more of the foreign involvement anyway) and just do simple things that help you and your loved ones live better today. I cleaned up my diet, grew my own little plants and refused to spend precious hours of my life doing stuff that makes me feel resentful. it has been WAY better ever since. YOU can do it for yourself.

Sort:  

Its exactly the message im trying to get across by this )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44