You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluctuations Take

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh wow, what did I just get myself into? Okay, I'm going to need a few days, but I will give it a try. Shall I write it in prose or screenplay style? I've never written a screenplay so I probably wouldn't do well with that for the first time so I'm inclined to stick with prose.

Sort:  

Whatever you want. No rules yet. We can make the rules up as we go.

I have not forgotten. Life has just hit me from multiple directions right now and I'm trying to keep up.

Do not worry - I am also very over limit on tasks now, too.

Here you go: https://steemit.com/writing/@rantar/fluctuations-chapter-1
I won't take it personally if you find some grammatical or structural issues. Prose is not one of my stronger skils.

I will finally read it tonight lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52