Sort:  

Well the prologue is done. Just start a new post linking to the prologue, and write a simple short first chapter. Keep it brief. Then tag me in it, and be sure to link to the prologue. And when you are done, label it chapter 1. I will then post a new post with links to the prologue and the first chapter. Then you post new one with link to prologue, chapter 1 chapter 2 and you write chapter 3. Until maybe 10 chapters. It will be fun. Your turn!

Oh wow, what did I just get myself into? Okay, I'm going to need a few days, but I will give it a try. Shall I write it in prose or screenplay style? I've never written a screenplay so I probably wouldn't do well with that for the first time so I'm inclined to stick with prose.

Whatever you want. No rules yet. We can make the rules up as we go.

I have not forgotten. Life has just hit me from multiple directions right now and I'm trying to keep up.

Do not worry - I am also very over limit on tasks now, too.

Here you go: https://steemit.com/writing/@rantar/fluctuations-chapter-1
I won't take it personally if you find some grammatical or structural issues. Prose is not one of my stronger skils.

I will finally read it tonight lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52