You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Vertigo (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

@poetrybyjeremy,

Probably Crusaders!They have big axes ... don't they?

I liked the personification. I missed it until half way through so I had to re-read it. Vertigo ... clever idea. Nice sidebar about being the birds' nest ... it created third-party commentators.

Jeremy, you're not as bad a poet as I originally thought! :-)

Sort:  

I do have my moments! Making myself write a poem a day does make me miss the mark sometimes, especially on days where I'm more tired. Thank you :)

@poetrybyjeremy,

Then stop writing a poem a day ... and let the rest of us have some of that Poetry Contest money!

The more I write, the more I grow creatively. The more mistakes I do, the more mistakes to learn from ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43