You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know ? - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive ( Educational Poetry , Motivational Poetry )

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

@angelveselinov,

Don't believe in the insults

I'm eating a burger in McDonald's as I write this. That line had me GOL'ing ... guffawing out loud.

Angel, my friend, do you get so many insults about your poetry that you require a formal belief system on how to deal with them all? :-) :-) :-)

I can't stop snickering. People are looking at me.

This post has inspired a stupid idea. Hopefully, I'll talk myself out it.

Quill.

Sort:  

Haha well, I am glad I did good and inspired ya man :) . Insults can be different kind of things not only the work of the poet can be insulted hehe :) But I see where you're going there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63