You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day (Day 100 of 100) @d-pend

in #poetry6 years ago

Perhaps I’ll find myself
looking over at you,
again,
some other day.

Wow ... mamadini. You did it; we did it, and what a lovely poem you finished up with. Don't be going anywhere:) The challenge is done but let the poetry never end.

I am hosting something call #poetryweekend on my blog. It is a contest but mostly a community building thing. Stop on by and see if you want to join in. Today is #fridaypoets. You've already written the poem; so you are mostly there:) Hope you decide to join in the fun:)

Sort:  

Pryde, it's been a great honor getting to know you. I'm not going anywhere. ;)

And, I am totally going to play along with the poetry games you are hosting, perhaps I'll take a small break though. ::giggles::

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47