You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not-to-Begotten Bird, A poem and a Little Bandwidth Rap (Not really, I can rhyme but I can't rap)

in #poetry7 years ago

I like to show my appreciation but here it must be done prudently, I suppose. Another day I will be up to speed again. I have been advised not to go below 90 percent voting power.

Sort:  

There are several theories, others say not to drop below 80% ... I have not been able to grow more than 70% lately. We have a lot to learn here, I'm over half a year old in Steemit and I feel like I do not know anything.

You have a great reputation score.

Not so great, in almost 7 months here. I have a friend who already is 54 in only 2 months! To grow from 25 to almost 50 is not so hard. I understood that the reputation that counts here is over 60! The reputation grows if your posts or comments are voted by people with a higher reputation than yours... must have good contents and comments to be voted. Also, votes can be bought from bots, this is what I do now. I will tell you about this later.

Not bots ... yikes ... those things ruin it for everyone. I know you told me you don't like poetry but how do you feel about photography and digital art. I usually post those along with my writing.

Using bots is a strategy and a personal option and is not banned here (auto voting is allowed also). I like poetry, I'm afraid to read in foreign languages. Putting pictures is really desirable. Other forms of visual art can be tried.

Really bots are allowed ... that is surprising.

I found this ...User Conduct
17.1. When accessing or using the Services, you agree that you will not commit any unlawful act, and that you are solely responsible for your conduct while using our Services. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you agree that you will not:

17.1.3. Use any robot, spider, crawler, scraper or other automated means or interface not provided by us to access our Services or to extract data;

Not those robots, not that kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64