You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The heart breaker I had become

in #poetry6 years ago

Why do you boys do this ... I write that good-naturedly ... but yes I have been on the receiving end of someone breaking up with me because he worried after his freedom. Ironically, he didn't find increased freedom; he found less, and then life and death saw to it, we did not get our happy reunification. The ego is a trickster; find freedom inside and then you will be free to love and be loved. But absolutely no ... you are not evil, just human:)Sending you oodles of good wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you. Also, I feel the need to clarify that I use metaphors to describe what happened. The things were not as good as I write them to be, we weren't as perfect. Yet, in memory, we are.

No worries ... I understand your gist. Wishing you a good night, Alex:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55