You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fragments

in #poetry5 years ago

A new star is shaped from the wreckage of a destroyed universe
Inherited stars
Chasing shadows
Forgive the snow for falling
Walking Chaos

I find poems can often write themselves over time. I was particularily struck by this stanza. Explore a little more. I think it will take you somewhere amazing:) It is pretty awesome already:)

Sort:  

Thank you! ❤️ your encouragement made me dig out my journal in the first place. I have another piece that’s gone through the editing process once over at isle of write, but I think I’m going to put some more work into it. And then play with this one a little as well. Maybe I’ll manage two poems by the end of summer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you will:):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48