You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem and a Drawing: the latest products of my absentminded scribbling

in #poetry8 years ago

I think we all speak their language at some point or another. I love the idea of the mind as unstructured in time but also a landscape over which our thoughts exist as mist, birthing or killing our distractions and demons.

I'm a big fan of your writing and art, you should put less of it on the heap ;)

Sort:  

Thanks. But where would I put it if not on the heap? I guess I could start selling it by the pound as designer hamster bedding; )

On here so I can read it! Then afterwards, I'm not sure :)

That I can do ... maybe when deep winter comes, I'll spend a week transcribing one of these piles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61