You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Slam Challenge 9 Winners!

in #poetry8 years ago

That's a great initiative! I've tried to incorporate multi-media in these poetry challenges, when I can, and I think it's a creative way to expand our arts.

You should check out @greatdabu, he took a couple of my poems and developed some great sound poetry. I think it's pretty representative of the initiative. I checked out a little of the mission statement but I'll read it fully while I'm traveling later

Although
Starchild

Sort:  

Safe travels! I will definitely check out @greatdabu. Thank you for the lead. Steemit's kind of a big place so we're relying on people to help us find those gems so we can promote it and grow the network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79