Searching for the Worldly Happiness

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)



world.jpg


The submerged path within every walk,
To the destination, leaving a trail.
I must follow the roots,
To meet up the journey,
that binds me.

In every steps, a chaos that fills my head,
An insatiable void that lifts me up
I lie within the woods, dark and deep
Searching for my journey,
leaving a trace.

I stumble upon something,
Something that makes me freeze.
A rock, craved with metamorphic,
shinning like a diamond,
as an emerald.

The hidden quest of mysteries,
is now unlocked
Now I have dreams to fulfill.
To lit a world
with a magic & a spell.

Now, there will be happiness all spread,
No violence will ever exist on earth.
All slaves will be set free,
The liberty speaks,
breaking the bones of grief.

The people will be happy as ever.
Now, the humanity will rise again,
No war, no conflicts, no strikes.
only peace that prevails, and binds
the mankind.

praxantp.png

Featured image from PIXABAY

If you like my Poetry , please don't forget to upvote, re- esteem and comment. Thank you!



resteem bar.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @praxantp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63