You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of Consciousness

in #poetry6 years ago

A blissful psyche



A blissful psyche, came to my life.
To me and to my aid the best infusions.
The odyssey of life is an essence,
Within the enigma of her heart's content.

With leniency a virtue,
And a immanence blending unconsciously.
Her every actions, a metamorphic delight,
Glorious with a icon of hope for me.

A dignity that adds to her excellence.
She aspire to be better all around
An exhibition of hope that find it's way,
With blessings, a message to convey.

And of all humankind, you're a tough lady
For most and all you're a merriment,
And as of your vision, an eagle I spot
Some fights are not given up, they're to be fought.

Of all the people, you outstand I know
The fact is that, you're up on your own.
I know, you'll accomplish what you desire
Sooner or later, you'll restrain yourself as a bonfire.

Original Poetry by@praxantp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54