You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Eternity Entwined" (poem) ... Happy Valentine's Day

in #poetry7 years ago

I wouldn't necessarily attribute to young love. As in, sure, young love is like that. However, a lot of people keep that attitude towards love and never grow up and accept reality, not realising that there is an actual difference.

I'd say I'm too active on Discord; I need to pace myself. However, I did get a great jump-start, especially with a lot of SBD/Steem from contests. I already have 32 Steem Power on my own just in 3 weeks! Now that my second semester has started, priorities have to shift more.

Sort:  

32 SBD/Steem from contests ... bastard!

majority. Some are earned through posts.

I think I've placed in 5 contests haha

@poetrybyjeremy,

It must be the Crusader in you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57