You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHT OF THE UNKNOWN

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I liked this poem, good job Erica. I'll tell you what I liked about it. the imagery is well-described. For instance, in the first two lines, the imagery compliments really well, rays of sun, blazing motion, hot breeze. The content (message) is relatable.

Edit. Shortened the comment.

Sort:  

Lol :P To be honest man :P you got to cut the girl some slack it is her first poem :) I think it is just awesome how she did... Hehe she will be represented in our issue today. God Bless you both :P Peace and Love.

Yes, I apologise. I edited the comment (and removed a chunk of my text). I actually quite liked her work and wanted to give some suggestions, but I realise it may have appeared differently.

I apologise Erica, but, I do believe it was a good job and you have to keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39