You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: longiniquity

in #poetry7 years ago

I love your videos. They give a unique feel/perspective to your poems. The editing (especially of the voice) is something that I really enjoyed (both in this and in a previous video), so I will be looking forward to more of your poetry videos!

As for the poems itself, I love how it's structured equally. You start with your actions and the elements of nature. Then the other person is right there, but you are not in the same situation. It is quite interesting how the rest of the poem progresses. Through difficult words (I admit, I struggle), I do catch the vibe of the other person seeing right through you, as if you were ghost-like, or not present.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly. :)

There shall be more, I love doing these time-arts pieces and feel like I've got a momentum going (learning curve).

Your insight is astute -- I never share my intent as I feel that takes away from the experience for others. I approach all art this way, however, your observations are a pleasure to read. Again, thank you and glad to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33