Everlasting Treasure

in #poetry7 years ago

20 year ago I was born, from a beautiful mom. She was the first person I ever saw. Her gaze was so warming. She smiled to me, she wiped my head and said, "How beautiful you are, dear.."

With all her and my father's love, I grow up full of grateful. A few years later, God grant me sister and brother. Omg, I feel I was the luckiest person in this world, 'cause I will have them now and forever, soof!

We always together in every situations. Making laugh, jokes, games, and chit-chat until late night.


They are my treasure. I don't know what I have to do to God, except, always being thankful to Him for all of the happiness in my life..


Everlasting Treasure


One word

Millions of meanings

Millions of stories

Millions of feelings


Immortal

Eternal

Forever

Always together


Create the happiness

In every sadness

Create the peace

In every problems


Always be there

Never leave

Never

And never


Loyal supporters

The most honest persons

Never bored

Always loving


Who are they?

They are called

Family..


Thank you so much! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes and upvote :)

Image : Source

Sort:  

😍 what a beautiful poem!

Thank you! 😊

Family first and forever, lovely poem..!

Yes, never ending and always in our heart also our side. Do you enjoy it? 😊

Very beautuful poem

Thank you so much

That is a great way to portray our togetherness. It cannot be doubted that our family members care too much for us just because we were born here together, but because we all are together with each other from many births. Billion of births we have been spending together and billion more to come. I too am a poet, and more then that, a philosopher. I write about deep stuff. Have a look at my recent poetry about the illusions of human existence. Its a must read for every poet titled as WHO ARE YOU. Would be glad if you leave your feedback. Keep up your good work.

Thank you so much. Yes, you look experienced. Family is our home, forever in the point. Keep up your good work too! We can share each other about poets in Steemit and also hope you enjoy my work

Sure, I would love to do the same. Share with me the best work of yours. :)

Of course, I'll do :)

That's a really good reminder. I grew up in a somewhat cold and strict family we're closer now but we are still divided. It's hard and requires intentionality to stay in love. I'm in charge of keeping the household a float yet it doesn't feel lovely when the people you are trying to uplift are also the ones setting up the hurdles you have to jump over. God bless you and your family.

I'm sorry to hear that. I feel you. But, there's nothing impossible. They were your family, whenever they're still your family, and you have to still love them although the all were cold. And, I'm sure they love and care with you. But they have their own way to loving their family. Be patient, God never sleeps :)

To love and be loved,is the greatest treasure you will ever find and is the greatest pleasure you will ever know.upvoted
Love from Pakistan ❤️

That's a good sentence and of course I think so. Thank you so much for your kindness. Nice to know you and hello to Pakistan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61