Poem / Art of LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Art of Love

To woo the fair maiden of your desire,

You must be the man of quality for hire.

No woman ever loved a man who lacked

Humor, kindness, and perfect eye contact.


Shakespeare taught us through Romeo

That any man's words are a fatal blow.

So use your words wisely to seduce 

The woman who's hips dance like goose.


By Calvin.

Sort:  

Like goose? Nice! :)

Hi aci7,

Thanks for liking my poetry.

Very grateful :)

Yes, I like it. I like poetry in general. I love to read poems and time to time I also write short poems or haiku. Keep going like this and you can think about to publish them someday. :)

Hahahaha
Like goose!!
Cool advice for us them guys.
Using our words wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50