You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed - Original Poem - The tears that brought me here.

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh gosh I'm really sorry for yours and your sisters loss. That must have been heart breaking :( Thank you for writing this piece and sharing it with us. Hope you're ok x

Sort:  

Thank you darling. I am okay. I am worried for her as I have been around it myself (twice), but never gets easier even as a bystander because you know which phases someone is going through and how they are beating themselves up. I am thankful that at least my experiences are providing her a bit of comfort when she needs to talk and needs someone to understand. Thank you for your kind words and even for taking the time to read this poem.

I think she’s probably very thankful too that she has you to turn to as someone that’s unfortunately been through the same situation as herself.

Stay strong and I hope you and sister start to mend soon...😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42