You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Naked Posts' Series: The Ghost of You 💔

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh mine. This is so real and direct. Its always nice to let go and speak out what is going througj ones mind. I'm really so sorry about how you feel. But please, let go the burning pain. You have a family here. We are family and we love you. Please take heart and be the happy you.

Sort:  

Hi @oredebby thank you so much for your touching comment! Don't worry, I am my normal self, this was just some dust sitting down deep that I wanted to get out. It feels much better leaving it here than inside. Thank you for hearing me share here :) <3

Oh wow. M glad you feel better. Pls stay safe

I will <3 Don't worry, I am actually in a very wonderful place in my life right now, I think that's why my emotions are coming out through my dreams :)

Awwwwwwnnnn thats sweet to hear. Lol. Just be happy, thats the main thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32