My Love waiting for your reply | My Original poem.

in #poetry6 years ago

My Love waiting for your reply

image

Original image taken from iPhone6



Grace of her beauty is pious,
Her smile is very precious.
When I saw her it’s a beautiful joy,
I proposed her to be my lady.

Her glittery eyes waits for me,
Her lips are like a buds of rose.
When she smiles her chin shrinks,
It’s like a rose smiles and eyes blinks.

It’s the beauty of a lady,
Love is in her eyes and smile.
I am happy and always ready,
Our relations are not fragile.

She will one day accept my love,
Express her feelings and love.
I am feeling love in her eyes,
Her love is awesome and beautiful.
Her feelings are pious and pure.
So my love I am still waiting for your reply.



My poem dedicated to my love 😍

Thank you dear friends for your love and support.

@oodeyaa

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @oodeyaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.032 which ranks you at #10184 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 10171).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 248 contributions, your post is ranked at #212.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79