You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POETS UNITED : DAILY DOSE OF POETRY AND PROSE #84 (@madevi)

in #poetry6 years ago

I could relate well to Amnesia by @dhaarmiie when I read it earlier today. I am sure I will enjoy reading the other poems as well. Thanks for such a nice daily poetry dose as well as your work with @yanosh01 on the java poem titled upcom ;-) It has good intention and message. I've deployed it a few times today - I think it is a great idea to encourage those interesting minds that we come across out here on the platform to not only keep writing poetry but also to join the united effort.

You guys writing the code and making it all work so nicely - so valuable - thanks again.

Sort:  

Thank you for the great comment :) You have been Upvoted By @poetsunit courtesy @angelveselinov with the new $upcom command @poetsunit . Part of the Basic Subscription Pack @poetsunited . Enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62