You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confluence (An Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

Simple, short and quite detailed. I have a lot to learn from you sir. Your poems are always wonderful.

How have you been? Been a while. Been super busy with life, stuffs, decisions hahahaha and next steps. How have you been sir?

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it and am glad you enjoyed it! I hope the past few months have been good for you. I've been busy but great, we've been prepping for the next phases of the HardFork project. Sadly, I won't be making it to SteemFest this year but hope to make it for SF4 next year.

Wow!. You won't make it to Steemfest? I am not sure if Jordan and Maddie would make it there too.

Glad you have been doing great. I guess the busy fever is catching up with everyone hahahaha. Really glad to hear from you and yessss! Getting married this weekend. That is what has been keeping me away from engaging a lot more than i would have, right here on Steemit. Will be back fully soon.

No, we can't make it this year but will be there next year for sure! Ah, congratulations on your wedding! That's very exciting!

Thank you, Sir. reading from you somehow lifts my spirit. No problem sir. Steemfest will miss your presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28