My Message to my Dream Girl

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1529201250301.jpg

My Dream Girl
Why are you so poignant ?
Don't you know
You are always
Living at the core
Of my heart and soul ?

I am not drawing any
Lakshmana Rekha
Which you are not
Supposed to cross!

I know
You won't be charmed
By the sight of any
Demon spirit in the form
Of any Mareecha too...

I will get back soon
After accomplishing
My mission
And will never suspect you
Or put you on fire
To prove your purity
Or abandon you!

Oh my dream girl
Never get lost in your thoughts
And get cursed
By any Modern Durvasa!

Our love is pure and serene
And will remain so
For ever....

Sort:  

Nice poetry....

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Wonderful and beautiful ,

Happy writing
Hash- tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85