You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you pray ? - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry)(Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

I like the twist at the end about Steemit and the encouragement to participate lol. But I love this part :
Let yourself to be the instrument
Of God's creation and invent

All that comes to your mind
Is a message of some kind

I strongly live in this realm of my personal prayer life. For me prayer is a two way communication like a satellite and a transmitter lol... I try to listen to the nuggets of information that may come by way but always communicating with my actions through out the day...The relationship of walking with the creator for me is my prayer life.

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65