You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS POETRY challenge [DAY #4]

in #poetry6 years ago

You're totally right, I'm not a professional poet or even a poet at all but I think a poem has to relay a writers feeling and concerns but it just so happens to have a meaning behind it. Don't worry huh?, Just look deep into your self, what to write is always there, don't force to get the words, connect with your inner self, like you did with this poem. It's touching and relays a lot.

Sort:  

Okay.. "connecting with my inner self " gives me much releive..thanks for checking my poems every time ☺

You're most welcome. And like how you genuinely conveyed your feelings through this poem, let your following poems be like that. Don't force the words out of yourself, just flow with how you feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69