How about we go to the country of never again? [Poetry]

in #poetry6 years ago

We communicate in two ways,
crossing looks and touching us without borders.
I can see you for hours,
the visual connection is what my being implores.
I can even touch you without censorship
Until your skin drives me to madness.

Our connection is from another dimension,
When I'm with you, I lose my mind.
I can't break the attraction we feel,
together we are, crazy people without motives.
I don't want to stop this trip,
since you, you are my best landscape.

Company me on this endless path,
I know we will get far and you won't regret it.
With you I want to lose myself in a new place,
How about we go to the country of never again?

Source

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Hello friends, again I go up here a beautiful poem. I particularly liked how it was, I left every part of me in it, I was even inspired when I wrote it, when I finished I read it and I was surprised by how good it was, I am satisfied with the final result... Without more to say, I wish you a nice week, we read in the next post.

By: @neptuno


I invite you to read my previous poem: Give me a signal


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79