Give me a signal [Poetry]

in #poetry6 years ago

Give me a sign
in a random way,
maybe with you,
I can go to glory.

You are a magnetic field,
that has me crazy,
and at the same time frantic.
You are a life cycle,
with you I want to cross the threshold.

How easy it is to say,
but how difficult is it to fulfill it,
how easy it is to be aware,
but how hard is to be coherent.

Show me the exit,
I don't want to continue with this life,
since, without you, this has no place.

Just give me a signal,
I want to travel with you,
and don't go back.


Source

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Greetings to all the Steemians, sorry for my absence, I have been a bit busy with the University, therefore, I have not had the time, nor enough tranquility to write a poem, but, it is not to worry, when you have peace of mind appropriate, I will upload poems more followed, also, I have the law that when I upload a post, I like to leave a lot of me in it, that is, devote a lot of time so that everything is fine, something that these days I have not had.

I hope you have an excellent weekend and have the best.


A hug, we read in the next post.

By: @neptuno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77