You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Love and Life (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Very beautifully and lyrically written. "Marooned in an unknown place, I grew lost and confused"
"The fire to see her again, is what kept me going" ...
I loved these two lines. How true and accurate, @jznsamuel .
I guess we are all lost. And we all have that little fire that keeps us going. 😊
Awesome verse. I thought you read my heart ❤ 😊😊 (only replace her with him 😊)

Sort:  

Hi @nehab... Yes this is the reason I asked you and @jznsamuel to read each other's posts.., long back...... Do you remember?
Since I had noticed that similar feelings..., similar way of narrating..., lots and lots of similarities....

ma'am @nehab is a great storyteller and artist and is at a different level... :) thanks for encouraging steemians to connect...

Thank you @jznsamuel for the awesome compliment. You are a great writer, yourself. And thank you @geetharao for helping steemians connect. 😊😊

Yes..@geetharao . You were so correct. And I am so glad that you introduced us. I always your are a good soul, @geetharao. And good souls like you see everything and understand everything. 😊... Thank you for being a friend, @geetharao😊😎

Thank you so..... much to both of you... It's so nice that we all met on this platform....

:) :) cheers to that ! . Would love to meet you in real too @geetharao :)

Thanks a lot @nehab :) glad you could relate to it...

My pleasure, @jznsamuel . You write with a lot of feeling. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64