Schizophrenia (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

source 



The night is tedious ..

From a strange time

In the Hughes bays

The muscle is taut

He took me by his tiredness

Lights are turned off

The head had ignited Chiba

The language of Braille has become ...

I see things touch

Nearby strangers

They were relatives yesterday

Familiar tones of their voices

It is between us Rabat

There is a terrible silence

Then nonsense ..

Random shots

Blood sheds time

 From the time of wasting the blood of the grandfather

I'm tired of sleeping


Insomnia will hold me back

All drugs exhausted

And my veins are still beating

The latest spiritual ...


And I am between creation


I became halves


All nudes are not split ...


I  miss for those around me


And we go in love with illusion

I extended my hand

Without i know

We isolation and light

I passed my answer randomly


Turn pages ...

The far reaches of the earth

Without bothering

I was in the bedroom


Sort:  

I love this! You have some great lines here. That first line is awesome.

The night is tedious

Yikes! It makes me think of all the ways a night can be tedious, and I like the image of it, the sound of it, the feel of it. And the best part is, the rest of the poem does that line a great justice. Some awesome lines throughout:

He took me by his tiredness
Blood sheds time
my veins are still beating
I am between creation
I became halves - love this one!
All nudes are not split - this one too :-)
And we go in love with illusion Brilliant!

These lines all work together to produce an effect that is mesmerizing. Awesome poem. You nailed it.

The poem is quite disorienting for me - a bit like a sensory overload, bleeding as such overload does, into an illusion (in the psychological definition of the word). The title for me, gives this interpretation more grounds.. but I could be off the mark. - Agreed, it is a brilliant piece indeed!

Absolutely. The title does interpret the text and make me wonder. Of course, I am forced to think about the words in light of that title. That's another layer.

I respect your opinion
Is a poem expressing the schizophrenia of some of the disorder on the thinking and feelings and and mental illusions and lack of coherence of speech
In real life

Show, very well written, quite a strong sense of realness written into being - I appreciate your sharing!

Hey man you have to be inspiration for all the new poets ... I have seen huge development in your poetry ... I love what you did there too.. Thank you for being part of our lovely community. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Thank you for your wonderful support
Happy to be with you ♥ =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33