You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Alone (Double Tanka, Written in Support of @TARC)

in #poetry6 years ago

First up, I love the poetry, and the image enclosing it. That has a lot of impact. And as for your on going efforts to support rhondak's work, well done. I'm only in a position to assist with upvotes, although I have sent SBD in the past (when I had spare). I suppose every little bit helps.

The vast majority of money I have ever donated in my life has been to animal charities. It is the one things that does get to me when I see the condition some people leave their animals in. Makes me wish I had a self replenishing bank account!

Sort:  

Every little bit helps. None of us is required to give what we can't miss. Your upvote is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34