Sort:  

Awww wow, thank you! That is always something wonderful to hear ;) Have a great day @nahupuku! Thanks for this :)

your welcome, well you are beautiful and creative! salut from Caracas, Venezuela, SouthAmerica ;) If you wanna check some of my posts, im bilingual writer, some poetrys and music, art, i create a list, the english posts and spanish content that i created from Steemit since day one, be my guest if you wanna check it oit, https://steemit.com/spanish/@nahupuku/original-song-selva-de-concreto-y-mi-lista-de-posts-hasta-la-fecha - I created this post 2 weeks ago, so its not an upvote stuff :p only for read if you like it, i hope to translate some other´s poetry old post in english very soon, and i have new open mic songs and a new poetry but in spanish, after this post. if you wanna check it out, well they are in my profile. Blessings <3 u.steel-my-heart ;)

Venezuela is a place I have not been yet but would love to visit :) I lived in Central America for almost 2 years and I would have loved to go more South but that trip will be another time :)

Thank you for sharing your post with me, I will go check it out <3 Have a wonderful weekend!

Venezuela its a hellchaos just right now, its hard to live here, all my friends are in others lands scaping from here, others was dead whatever... its very hard. but well we trying to smile and resist every single day. Southamerica have an amazing beautiful places, like brasil or others cool places, and countries. dont come´s here. and your welcome ;) well its not too much to do here. its very dangerous to stay in the streets so we are like prissioners in our houses like jails. :p blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32