poetry # "Don't expect me to give up loving you" by mrblu

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


photosource

why am i such a fool?
they say loving you is my biggest mistake
but how can it be wrong?if it feels so right ?
if i ever made a mistake, it's not that i love you,
its thinking that someday you'll love me too.
It's so hard to love someone,It's so hard to
think that I'll never see you again.
Everything is so hard.
How can I stop
loving
you?


photosource

How do I erase what
we had?How do
I tell my heart
not to break,How do
I stop dreaming?How
do I forget your smile?
I don't know how to stop,
I don't know how to forget.
The way my heart loves you,
I never loved this way before.
Why cant you understand?
If I ever asked my heart to quit
It will break into a million pieces
It's just something I'm not capable of
My heart is totally in love with you.
So please don't tell me to stop,
Nothing in this world can explain
how I feel, I can't believe the
love I have for you is so real,
so please Don't
expect me
to give
up loving
you!


photosource


Orig Poem @mrblu all rights reserved 2017

pleases support me,upvote and follow my post @mrblu

love to read your comments and views.

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

son algo cortos , puedes mejorar amigo

seeehh..amigo..thanks

Amazing poem! Upvoted. :D

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for the constant support @gaman

Follow me for getting free upvokes @saimegh
For qualifying for free upvokes

  • Resteem my last post
  • Less than 1000 followers
    Post your link on my recent post that's it you will receive your free vote from my account and from my friends

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks@minnowpond1

thanks suriously you are doing a great job

@hichemfetoui thanks.my poem express on my emotions and modes.
anyway i have previous poem,kindly check it out?hope you love it..hope people will recognize my poems.thanks

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/poem-someday-some-how-they-will-recognise-me

Nice .. keep it up! Upvoted 👍

thanks @athenabree08,love your poem also

Then do not give up ;)

yup when you hold feelings to someone.fight for it..have faith..^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46