poem-someday some how they will recognise me-

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I hope that someday,
the star's will raise upon my poem
I hope that someday,
they will recognize the message on every poems i wrote.
I hope that someday,
they will set their minds and cast their votes

i'm setting my faith to my beloved followers
writing style and very unique quotes
listening the sounds of silence
meditating on every words
and every details to make
eyes catching article,
delivering more interesting topics and modes

searching for the right words to say
searching for the wisdom by right quality of message
with the voice load and clear,

open simplicity and give practical
ways on common and unique
ideas,style,passion and freedom
through their thoughts of some
voters views and comments.

i must truly align with the steem power
and the positive light
that lives within me,whenever the
doubts the fears begin to seep in,
i must turn and to my inner light and
believe that all of my poems will truly
delivered the good value of life.

someday you're gonna love me....^_^


image source: google image


Orig poem @mrblu all rights reserved 2017

follow and upvote my post

mrblu new logo .jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

charrr hehe well wrote :) upvoted!

nice post..upvoted @mrblu

charot..hahaha..Upvoted..

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25