Poem-my little cute puppy-(for puppy lovers and puppy owners)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

She have a cute little nose
And happy wagging tail
she lick me when I come home
Almost hyperactive,

Without doubt lively,
Incredibly inquisitive,
Exploring constantly.
Extremely mischievous,

she sleep in my bed
and think my shoe is a toy
Chewing on everything
she loves to run and play,
she tricks and tomfoolery
she just wants to have fun

Would brighten any day.
Almost hyperactive,
Without doubt lively,
Incredibly inquisitive,
Exploring constantly.

A hairy ball of energy
simply put raw exuberance,
overwhelms me into submission.

Such an incredibly funny
Lovable little thing.
she looks at us imploringly
With great big black eyes
That we fell in love totally
Should come as no surprise

my sweet little puppy
she fill me with joy
so loyal and true
Became one of the family,
Captured every ones heart
i love my little cute puppy
so much.

hope you love her too.

photosource
photosource


ORIG POEM @mrblu all rights reserved 2017

love to read your comments and views

follow and upvote my post

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@minnowpond1 thanks for the support

is this for me? aw! am a cat lover but I love all kinds of pet even earth worms, my little brother call them baby snakes lol... ^-
thank you @mrblu for sending me the link... that's really nice of you ^
- I really appreciate it, TYSM ^_-

UPvoted! More poems pls =)

Happy steeming!

Ang cute naman ;))

thanks ^_^

pwede lang ilagay sa bag ;)

Awww she is adorable! Great poem too, makes me want her myself. :D

@thegoliath i agree with you...she's so cute and adorable..love it..what i nice poem @mrblu

upvoted @mrblu..

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman thanks for the support

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49