I want to feel the warmth of your love-Poem by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Direct Link emage

Nothing in this world can explain
how I feel, I can't believe the
love I have for you is so real,

You made me happy
and you change my life,

I want you to know that you're the one
that I've cherished more
than anything in this world.

The words will not describe,
the emotions I feel inside,
I need to hold you so close,

Hold me in, Cause I got a feeling,
That I've finally found in you, my love.

Hug me so tight, please don't let me go,
let me feel the warmth of your kiss,

I want to close to your chest to hear
the whisper of your heart.

I want to feel within your body,
I want to feel the warmth of your love,
the tender and your gentle touch
of the wonderful romance.


RODFINAL (1).gif

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png



@surpassinggoogle

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.

Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat


Sort:  

You made me happy
and you change my life,

Love, that what it is. Stay in love!

Thanks madam

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82