STEEM UP YOUR LIFE (ORIGINAL POEM)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


Feel free on Steemit
Your soul full of love and peace
Clever minds unite


Today, I entered my first Haiku Competition by @moeknows and his Broke ass Haiku Contest.
This poem is about how I feel about Steemit and the warm welcome that I got when I first joined,
And meeting so many new friends and followers, and discovering so many great content creators.
The people here have such creative minds, and I have grown with them on our journey through Steemit.
This is just a token, in poetic form, of my appreciation of you all.




Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem



Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @moonleesteem
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moonleesteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

You know I love haiku poems too
And you write yours really well
When I get the chance, maybe I will see if I can enter the contest too
Good luck to your entry my friend

Hi... Yes try and enter if you have time.
I really enjoyed your Haiku poems too.
Steem On @happyharmonymay

You can enter. Just post your haiku in the comment section here

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @moonleesteem.

I loved this piece, @moonleesteem. I like how you summed it up in the final line. Good work.

Thank you, I do enjoy reading your poetry too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81