A JOURNEY LOVE #2

in #poetry6 years ago

The first time I saw you
There is fear in my heart
Fear for me step footing
My time is near you
There is a sense of upset my pulse
That bitterness made me
Afraid to talk to you

I'm afraid
I misunderstood the words
Karna to me you're like an angel
That comes down from the sky

And now a journey of love
We live together
But I'm still scared
I can not make you happy

O angels
Do you accept me
With all my shortcomings
If you accept me
Come to me
Point out proof that you love me
I'm waiting for you .... . angel .. me

Sort:  

dear steemer
another nice post of yours.
I upvote ypu :) and also follow you :) upvote me and follow me please :)

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

i m not spam !!!!!😈

Yes you are, I flagged your posts.. Maybe you'll figure it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15