You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn It (original song/poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Nested replies suck. I also wanted to say that I think it's alright to re-release stuff on here...especially after your followers grow. I don't do it too often, because people don't want to read the same shit over and over again, but most people haven't seen a lot of what I consider to be my best work.

Sort:  

I really want to share others efforts, especially those that I have a nice relatioship with. ugh

Then do it, but maybe limit it to once or twice a week, or at least three days since your last post. I go to your blog sometimes and never remember having a hard time finding your stuff.

Moe, I am going to edit it down, this conversation with the two of you has been very helpful :)

I feel like some of my work from early on went totally un-noticed and there are some really good works down in my feed... I have thought about re-releasing too. The way lots of people react to me, so often, I would get negative feedback. lol. I suspect that is because I tend to stay to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66