You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Comment on Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

It's all good, man. I was not offended at all. I truly enjoy the discourse. Last month my upvote was only worth .01, so I am still getting used to always having something tangible. I pretty much do upvote things that I like regardless of how much I have, but will abstain from voting in order to get close to 100%, but that usually means abstaining from steemit. But since I don't upvote comments, I try really hard to at least reply and acknowledge what people are saying to me.

And like I said, there are good incentives to be more liberal with your upvote. For one, it helps to build your network because people will remember you. It also makes sense from a monetary standpoint as you will earn more curation rewards. It is also probably a more efficient use of your influence over the reward pool.

I just like the idea of being able to give someone that 100% full power vote as a way to recognize really exceptional pieces. That will be a lot easier once I get past 500SP.

Sort:  

If we keep going we'll be at one word per line. lol

LOL. Let's do it.

Actually, it's already broke us out onto another page :(

I see that. It's looking like sometime in the next few days might be a good time for you to get started on the cryptos. Bloodbath right now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70