You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If words could kill and steel could speak (Original poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Yeah, that's true. I got a little spooked because I realized that I could be in danger of being misunderstood, which wouldn't be such a bad deal if it weren't for the risk of being downvoted. I'm not too concerned about being downvoted for stuff I actually say, but this was a situation where what I said was being misinterpreted to basically the opposite of what I meant. Which, in all fairness, was a little bit by design, but I saw no way to effectively shield myself from the consequences without being more explicit. Thanks for your honest input, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44