You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metamorphic: Break through the Shell

in #poetry7 years ago

Loved it Loved it Loved it !!!!!!!!!!! Brother we defiantly need more positive poetry, song's, and inspirational quotes ! An i'm thrilled your contributing to what we all need in this world , good vibes! .....now you got me inspired to post one of the song's i sing and play on the guitar......been holdin off , but now it's about time i share my contribution as well ....Thanks for inspiration ...keep up the great post!!

Sort:  

thanks! you should just unleash your good vibes on the world.
I plan to hit a few different niches before I cycle back into poetry again, but maybe that can be my staple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83